Skip to main content

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Term Dates

< February / March / April >

  • February

    Mon 13th February Half term/HE Reading Week starts
    Fri 17th February Half term/HE Reading Week ends
  • March

    Fri 31st March Term 2 ends
  • April

    Mon 3rd April Easter break starts
    Fri 7th April Public holiday
    Mon 10th April Public holiday
    Fri 14th April Easter break ends
    Mon 17th April Term 3 starts

Events

< February >

  • National Apprenticeship Week 2023

    Mon 6th February
  • Creative & Design Open Day

    Thu 9th February Visit page
  • Performing Arts & Music Open Day

    Thu 9th February Visit page
  • GCSE Mock Exam

    Mon 27th February
  • GCSE Mock Exam

    Tue 28th February
  • Engineering & Automotive Open Day

    Tue 28th February Visit page
  • Construction & Building Trades Open Day

    Tue 28th February Visit page
  • IT & Computing Open Day

    Tue 28th February Visit page